The Lunney Museum

The Lunney House was built in 1909 and called “Shady Oaks” upon completion. Today, The Lunney House is owned and operated by the City of Seneca and retains its original character, making it a fascinating glimpse into a time gone by. The Lunney house is on the National Historical Register and the South Carolina National Heritage Corridor.

Location

211 West North First St
Seneca, SC 29678
(864) 882-4811